Share Recipient Addresses with Coworkers, or Keep Them Private
You can now change the privacy settings of your recipient addresses and how they are shared with other users in the portal.
You’ll find this feature under Recipients, when you add new addresses. For individual
addresses, click Edit under the Share Recipient header.
Choose how your address should be shared (or not shared).
You can either:
- Share an address with all (the standard setting)
- Not share an address (it’s only visible on your account)
- Share it with users with a specific client number (for example everyone in the same affiliate company)
You can also apply these settings when uploading multiple addresses at once via a file, which will save you time.